What we did

Currently, GIZEH has been our client for over a decade and we can hardly keep track of the number of packages we designed for them. At any rate, there were quite a few! In fact, all GIZEH products that are available in Germany sport our look!

BLITZEN

13

Years

274

Products

631

Packagings

BLITZEN was also responsible for GIZEH’s comprehensive brand repositioning, in the course of which, we not only subjected existing products to a make-over but also developed and created a new product line with a magnetic seal: GIZEH BLACK. The reward was a Red Dot Design Award.

As GIZEH’s lead agency, we are also in charge of corporate identity and brand guiding, including everything that this entails: Campaigns, websites, animations, films, dialogue marketing, social media, point of sale material, fairs and ads.

Package Design

Communication

Interactive

What we did

Seit über einem Jahrzehnt gehört GIZEH schon zu unseren Kunden und wir kommen mit dem Zählen kaum noch hinterher wie viele Packages haben wir in der Zeit schon entworfen? So viele jedenfalls, dass inzwischen alle Designs der in Deutschland erhältlichen Produkte von uns kommen.

BLITZEN

13

Jahre

274

Produkte

631

Packagings

BLITZEN war für GIZEHs umfassende Marken-Repositionierung verantwortlich. In diesem Zuge haben wir nicht nur für die bestehenden Produkte ein neues Design entwickelt, sondern auch eine völlig neue Produktlinie mit Magnetverschluss konzipiert und entworfen. GIZEH BLACK hat hierfür den Red Dot Design Award erhalten.

Als Leadagentur sind wir außerdem für Corporate Design und Brand Guide zuständig und für alles, was sich daraus ableitet: Kampagnen, Webseite, Animationen, Filme, Dialogmarketing, Social Media, Point of Sale-Material, Messen und Anzeigen.

Package Design

Communication

Interactive