Full Service Ahead

We work with experienced teams of permanent employees on projects in the fields of Interactive, Moving Images, Design und Strategy. This results in direct communication, short reaction times and solutions that are perfectly aligned to our client’s specific needs. Primary importance being relevance, clarity - and a dash of rock ‘n’ roll.


Digital is our middle name – regardless whether it’s databases, shop systems, web or software development: We’ll find a solution for everything and implement it in a state-of-the art manner. We translate ‘complicated' and ‘convoluted’ into 'simple' and 'user-friendly'.


There’s nothing we love more than moving images in all their imaginable manifestations. Live recordings or documentaries, animations, visuals or video productions – we shoot, cut, stage, move and project. In every size, 2D, 3D or 4K – you name it.



Many years ago our journey began with classic product and exhibition design – and this passion for forms, colours and style is still part of each and every aspect of our work. Today we offer the whole range of artwork and creation: CI, screen, print, product, package, exhibition and stage design. And, in addition to this, there’s also our expertise in the production of printed matters and special packaging, where every detail is elaborated with greatest precision. Well – did we miss anything?


Integrating strategic consulting with the creative process is our strong suit. Our approach is made even more effective by our analysis of the process chain in its entirety – from this we derive new ideas and innovative solutions. By mixing channels, formats and measures, we create brand awareness that lasts.

Our clients

#Namedropping

  • JTI
  • Beats
  • GIZEH
  • here
  • Deutsche Telekom
  • Amnesty International
  • NOKIA
  • O2
  • PANORAMA BERLIN
  • sodexo
  • Green Product Award
  • Design Hotels
  • STATION BERLIN
  • tonpool
  • Universal

Extravagant

  • ordinary
  • awesome

Full Service Ahead

Bei allen Projekten aus den Bereichen Interactive, Moving Images, Design und Strategy arbeiten wir mit unseren erfahrenen Teams aus fest angestellten Experten. Daraus ergeben sich direkte Informationswege, kurze Reaktionszeiten und hervorragend abgestimmte Ergebnisse. Das Wichtigste dabei: Relevanz und Klarheit. Und eine Prise Rock 'n' Roll.


Digital ist unser zweiter Name. Egal ob Datenbanken, Shopsysteme, Web- oder Softwareentwicklung: Wir finden für alles eine passende Lösung und setzen sie zeitgemäß um. Verschachtelt und kompliziert übersetzen wir in einfach und userfreundlich.


Kaum etwas begeistert uns so, wie bewegte Bilder in allen denkbaren Variationen. Konzertmitschnitt oder Dokumentation, Animationen, Visuals oder Videoproduktion – wir drehen, schneiden, inszenieren, bewegen und bespielen. In jeder Größenordnung, in 2D, 3D oder 4K – you name it.



Vor vielen Jahren hat die Reise mit klassischem Produkt- und Ausstellungsdesign begonnen – die Liebe für Form, Farbe und Stil steckt immer noch in jeder unserer Arbeiten. Heute bieten wir die ganze Palette von Artwork und Kreation: CI, Screen-, Print-, Produkt- und Verpackungsdesign, Ausstellungs- und Stage-Design. Dazu kommt unsere Expertise bei der Herstellung von Drucksachen und Special Packagings, bei denen jedes Detail mit größter Präzision ausgearbeitet wird. Haben wir noch was vergessen?


Wir integrieren strategische Beratung in den kreativen Prozess und genau das ist unsere Stärke. Wir analysieren die gesamte Prozesskette und leiten daraus innovative Ansätze und Lösungen ab. Indem wir Kanäle, Formate und Maßnahmen kombinieren, generieren wir Brand Awareness, die nachhaltig ist.

Unsere Kunden

#Namedropping

  • JTI
  • Beats
  • GIZEH
  • here
  • Deutsche Telekom
  • Amnesty International
  • NOKIA
  • O2
  • PANORAMA BERLIN
  • sodexo
  • Green Product Award
  • Design Hotels
  • STATION BERLIN
  • tonpool
  • Universal

Extravagant

  • ordinär
  • awesome